Energy Sustainability Advisory Committee

Committee Overview
The Lafayette Energy Sustainability Advisory Committee (LESAC) is a citizen-member committee which was established by the Lafayette City Council in order to provide advice and direction for the city on matters related to energy sustainability. The committee’s Master Plan outlines objectives for the reduction of the overall environmental footprint of the city of Lafayette and its residents. 
Click here for more information about current LESAC members.
Click here to learn more about LESAC Liaison, Antoinette Maes. 
Learn about the 2016 Goals and Mission of LESAC.
View the City of Lafayette Sustainability Master Plan.
For more information about City projects, LESAC programs, energy resources and other related information: Energy and Environmental Sustainability
  • 6:30pm
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall 2nd Floor Aspen Room
    1290 S. Public Rd.
    Lafayette, CO 80026

Agendas & Minutes
View All
View All
Draft Minutes are also available


Name Title Term Beginning Date Term Ending Date
Dawn Mancini Moyer Chair 8/1/2016 8/1/2019
Leia Guccione Member 8/1/2015 8/1/2018
Jennifer Jencks Member 3/1/2015 3/1/2018
Gary Klaphake City Administrator    
Antoinette Maes Liaison    
Rob Menzies Member 3/1/2015 3/1/2018
Emily Miller Vice Chair 3/1/2015 3/1/2018
Zack Rodgers Member 2/9/2016 2/9/2019
Jeanne Stratton Member 8/1/2015 8/1/2018
Dan Cross-Call Alternate 1 7/1/2016 7/1/2019
Chelsea Behanna City Council Liasion    
Tom Hardie Alternate 2   2/1/2020
Tammy Tucker Staff Liaison