HomePrint PageTranslate
Click to Home

Go To Search
Energy Sustainability Advisory Committee
Committee Overview
The Lafayette Energy Sustainability Advisory Committee (LESAC) is a citizen-member committee which was established by the Lafayette City Council in order to provide advice and direction for the city on matters related to energy sustainability. The committee’s master plan outlines objectives and for the reduction of the overall environmental footprint of the city of Lafayette and its residents.

View the Master Plan
Goals and Mission of LESAC 


  • 6:30pm
  • 2nd Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall 2nd Floor Aspen Room
    1290 S. Public Rd.
    Lafayette, CO 80026
November meeting will be held on November 18 due to Veteran's Day
Green Business Award
Submit your Lafayette business for a
2014 Green Business Award

Applications are due September 15, 2014
Agendas & Minutes
Most Recent Agenda | View All
Most Recent Minutes | View All
Draft Minutes are also available

View information about City projects, energy resources and other related information on the City's Energy Sustainability webpage

Download the Board Member Application Form (not currently accepting applications)


Term Beginning Date
Term Ending Date
Kent Brown
John Chinnery Member
Deborah Morrison
Greg Harper     Vice Chair  02/01/2012  02/01/2015
Curt Cheesman Staff Liaison    
Gary Klaphake City Administrator    
Tom Dowling Council Liaison  
Antoinette Maes Chair 03/01/2013 03/12/2016
Tracy Phillips Member 03/01/2013 03/12/2016
Jason Schneider Member 03/01/2013 03/12/2016
 Peter Madland Member 01/01/2014 01/01/2017

RSSEmail Page