HomePrint PageTranslate
Click to Home
Lafayette Public Library

Library Entrance

search catalogLibrary Catalog  [Enter Term; Click Search]

Announcements  | View All Featured Events
 
« »
 
 
 In This Month's Newsletter
  • Windows 8 Keyboarding Shortcut Tips
  • Staff Picks: Read-a-likes for Adult and Teen, and Kids' Fiction and Picture Books, and a video review of The Language of Flowers
  • Art at the Library: Historical Photos from the Miners Museum and the Colorado Women's Hall of Fame
  • Free audiobooks! Learn how to get two free Young Adult titles per week all summer long! 

May Staff Picks

Check-In at LPL
 is updated monthly
Don't miss out! Read it online or subscribe for email delivery!